Sexual fantasy

Never have I ever fantasied about a celebrity but there are some things that I had in mind and it’s gonna sound very silly.

My fantasy was to be a teenage daddy (something like Juno). Too bad I’m already 20. I always thought I’d hold my baby real soon, that I would have found the love of my life at a fairly younger age. For some time I really thought I’ve found the one cause well, she liked babies too. Perhaps I got too carried away. Now it feels like love isn’t real. Right now, I don’t wanna bother myself with a girlfriend. I’ve so much more to think about. I over think though.

Every one is crazy, I know. Some are just good at hiding it. If you’re not then you’re lying (or simply boring). Go on and pop some of your crazy thoughts.

Leave a Reply

